Posted by: oneyearbook | August 17, 2009

Playing catch-up

Oh man, now that the computer is back, I’m faced with the awful prospect of catching up on all the websites that I used to visit every day. There are thousands of things to look at! It’s so overwhelming – I kind of want to curl back up in a Luddite shell.

Also today: all of my time after work was taken up with eating, because I was so enormously hungry. I was the Hungry Caterpillar (there was literally some watermelon involved, which, if I remember correctly, was one of the items eaten in that book). The kitchen became the Waste Land. Must remember to eat more during the day tomorrow so the evening can be more productive.

Leave a Reply

Categories

