Posted by: oneyearbook | April 25, 2009

Progress report

I’m rounding some sort of corner, I think, although – as in most labyrinths – going around the corner doesn’t tell me how far I am from the exit. But I have got all the scenes outlined for the rest of the frame story, the part of the book that takes place in the 1980s, and I expect to be done with that section by the end of this coming week. That would leave me with about half of the flashback story and a couple of other incidental sections.

Total word count thus far: 94,565

Leave a Reply

Categories

