Posted by: oneyearbook | March 17, 2009

The chair

I promised that I would share a picture of my “second office,” the chair where I actually tend to work. I’m hoping to get one of those laptop lap-desk things soon.

Chair & Companion

Chair & Companion

The cat has a bad habit of trying to sit on the laptop keyboard. She’s very pushy about it, and in the end I usually move the laptop to the side so my lap can accomodate both computer and cat.

To the commenter on the previous post: the chair is not chocolate brown (dark furniture + white cat = bad idea), although I do have that black faux-fur blanket that I like to cozy up with. I will, however, call the chair “the throne of inspiration” from now on.

Leave a Reply

Categories

